John Vanderslice + The Tallest Man On Earth Summer US Tour

The Tallest Man on Earth returns to the Turf Club after a killer Twin Cities debut there in March:

Mon Jun 01, 2009     St. Paul, MN     Turf Club
Wed Jun 03, 2009     Iowa City, IA     The Mill
Thu Jun 04, 2009     Milwaukee, WI     Turner Hall
Fri Jun 05, 2009     Madison, WI     High Noon Saloon
Sat Jun 06, 2009     Chicago, IL     Empty Bottle
Sat Jun 06, 2009     Chicago, IL     Metronome Celebration     (John Vanderslice only)
Mon Jun 08, 2009     Newport, KY     The Southgate House
Tue Jun 09, 2009     Pittsburgh, PA     Andy Warhol Museum
Thu Jun 11, 2009     Philadelphia, PA     Johnny Brenda’s
Fri Jun 12, 2009     Brooklyn, NY     Music Hall of Williamsburg
Sat Jun 13, 2009     New York, NY     Bowery Ballroom
Sun Jun 14, 2009     Cambridge, MA     Middle East Downstairs
Tue Jun 16, 2009     Washington, DC     Black Cat
Wed Jun 17, 2009     Chapel Hill, NC     Local 506
Thu Jun 18, 2009     Atlanta, GA     The Earl
Fri Jun 19, 2009     St. Augustine, FL     Cafe Eleven
Sun Jun 21, 2009     Orlando, FL     The Social
Tue Jun 23, 2009     Nashville, TN     Exit/In
Thu Jun 25, 2009     Dallas, TX     House of Blues – Pontiac Garage
Fri Jun 26, 2009     Austin, TX     The Parish
Sun Jun 28, 2009     Phoenix, AZ     Modified
Mon Jun 29, 2009     Los Angeles, CA     Troubadour
Tue Jun 30, 2009     San Diego, CA     Casbah

One thought on “John Vanderslice + The Tallest Man On Earth Summer US Tour”

Comments are closed.